Nafn

Starfsheiti

netfang

Viðtalstími

Andrea Björnsd.  

Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu

andrea@reykholaskoli.is

 

Anna Björg Ingadóttir Skólastjóri skolastjori@reykholar.is  
Auður Valdís Grétarsdóttir starfsm. leikskóla  audur@reykholaskoli.is  
Ásdís Birta Bjarnadóttir starfsm. leikskóla  asdis@reykholaskoli.is  

Ásta Sjöfn Kristjánsd.

Umsjónarkennari

asta@reykholaskoli.is

 

Birgitta Jónasdóttir

Aðstoðarleikskólastjóri

leikskoli@reykholaskoli.is

 

Bergþór Olivert Thorstensen Leiðbeinandi bergthor@reykholaskoli.is  

Dísa Sverrisd.

Stuðningsfulltrúi

disa@reykholaskoli.is

 

Friðrún Hadda Gestsd.

Stuðningsfulltrúi

fridrun@reykholaskoli.is

 

Hafrós Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  hafros@reykholaskoli.is  

Herdís Erna Matthíasd.

Skólaliði

herdis@reykholaskoli.is

 

Hrefna Jónsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi

hrefna@reykholaskoli.is

 

Indiana Svala Ólafsd.

Stuðningsfulltrúi

inda@reykholaskoli.is

 

Ingimar Ingimarsson Tónlistarkennari/Leiðbeinandi  ingimar@reykholaskoli.is  

Íris Ósk Sigþórsd.

Starfsm. leikskóla

iris@reykholaskoli.is

 

Jóhanna Ösp Einarsd.

Tómstundafulltrúi

johanna@reykholar.is

 

Katla Sólborg Friðriksd.

Starfsm.leikskóla

katla@reykholaskoli.is

 

Kolfinna Ýr Ingólfsd.

Umsjónarkennari

kolfinna@reykholaskoli.is

 

María Rós Valgeirsdóttir

Umsjónarkennari

mariaros@reykholaskoli.is

 

Rebekka Eiríksd.

Leiðbeinandi

rebekka@reykholaskoli.is

 

Sandra Rún Björnsd.

Iðjuþjálfi

sandra@reykholaskoli.is

 

Silvía Kristjánsdóttir Leiðbeinandi/Stuðningsfulltrúi silvia@reykholaskoli.is  
Sjöfn Sæmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sjofn@reykholaskoli.is  

Steinunn Rasmus

Kennari

steinunn@reykholaskoli.is

 

Svanborg Guðbjörnsd.

Umsjónarkennari

loa@reykholaskoli.is

 


 

Skólastjóri

 

 

 

Anna Björg Ingadóttir

Skólastjóri

skolastjori@reykholar.is

Alla daga

       

Bílstjórar

 

 

 

Vilberg Þráinss.

bílstjóri

 

 

Þráinn Hjálmarss.

bílstjóri

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mötuneyti

 

 

 

Ingvar Samúelsson

Matráður

 

 

Ólafía Sigurvinsdóttir

Aðstoðarmatráður

olafia@reykholaskoli.is

 


sigrunkr@gmail.com

┴ d÷finni

« Jan˙ar »
S M Ů M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
NŠstu atbur­ir
Sko­a alla atbur­i
Vefumsjˇn